## Department of Health – Organisational Structure

## October 2024

<b>Safer Care Victoria</b> Chief Executive Officer Louise McKinlay			Department of Health Secretary			Communications and Engagement Chief Communications		
Safety Branch Executive Director Lindsay Mackay	Improvement Branch Executive Director Janelle Devereux Rebecca Van Wollingen Clinical and Professional Chief Mental Health Nurse Anna Love		Euan Wallace			Officer Simone Williams		
O superior and Dark lis			Aboriginal Health and				Decelo Orosetiano	
Community and Public Health Deputy Secretary Zoe Wainer	Hospitals and Health Services Deputy Secretary Jodie Geissler	Mental Health and Wellbeing Deputy Secretary Katherine Whetton	Wellbeing Chief Aboriginal Health Adviser Nicole McCartney	Finance and Support Deputy Secretary Daen Dorazio	eHealth Deputy Secretary Lance Emerson	System Planning Deputy Secretary Nicole Brady	People, Operations, Legal and Regulation Deputy Secretary Jacinda de Witts	Hospitals Victoria Chief Executive Officer Siva Sivarajah
<b>Chief Health Officer</b> Clare Looker Ben Cowie	Peformance and Commissioning Senior Executive Director Ryan Heath	Chief Psychiatrist Sophie Adams	<b>Policy and Strategy</b> Deputy Chief Aboriginal Health Adviser Craig Taylor	<b>Finance</b> Chief Finance Officer Karen Olesnicky	Enterprise Technology Chief Information Officer Ray Baird / Ryan Ruthven (A)	Intergovernmental Relations Executive Director Erin Taylor	<b>Legal</b> General Counsel Jennifer DeJong	Deputy Chief Executive Officer VACANT
Communicable Disease Deputy Chief Health Officer Christian McGrath	North-East, South-East Health Services and Statewide Performance Executive Director Debra Sudano	<b>Transformation</b> Senior Executive Director Pam Anders Marina Henley (A)	Aboriginal Priority Projects and Reform Deputy Chief Aboriginal Health Adviser Jon Kanoa	Common Coporate Support Executive Director Gordon Caris	<b>Digital Health</b> Chief Digital Health Officer Sharon Hakkennes	<b>Reform, Planning and</b> <b>Design</b> Executive Director Phuong Pham	Public Law and Legislation Executive Director Sharon Perera	Taskforce and Insights Executive Director Phil Ames
Environmental Health Deputy Chief Health Officer Evelyn Wong	Western Health Services and Aged Care Executive Director Janelle Hearn	Governance and Accountability Executive Director Lauren Costello			Strategy Cybersecurity and Assurance Chief eHealth Strategy Officer Emily Mailes	Strategic Policy and Evidence Executive Director Sarah Nesbitt / Stephanie Milione	Health Regulator Executive Director Olivia Goodman	Health Service Financial Performance and Capability Executive Director VACANT
Prevention and Population Deputy Chief Health Officer David Lister Community and Public	Operational Support and Improvement Policy Senior Executive Director Naomi Bromley (A)	System Design and Planning Executive Director Meagan Thompson			Analytics Chief Analytics Officer Kate Lucas	Health System and Asset Planning Executive Director Esther Warren	Audit, Risk and Resilience Chief Audit and Risk Officer Ben Skinner	Health Sector Funding, Productivity and Budgets Senior Executive Director Catherine Rooney
Health Senior Executive Director Adele Mollo	Governance and Statewide Programs Executive Director Nicola Farray	<b>Lived Experience</b> Executive Director Mary O'Hagan					<b>People</b> Executive Director Elise Tuffy	Funding Costing and Pricing Executive Director Andrew Haywood
Emergency Management Executive Director Kate Crawford Protection, Practice and	Workforce Strategy and Planning Executive Director Scott Bennett	Prevention Policy and First Peoples Executive Director Monica Kelly					Organisational Effectiveness Executive Director Julie Walsh	
Response Executive Director Jen Bliss Public Health Network and	Ambulance Emergency Care and Access Executive Director Maria Perera	<b>Reform Implementation</b> Executive Director Phillipa Thomas						
<b>Programs</b> Executive Director Bridie O'Donnell	Timely Emergency Care Chief Clinical Adviser Dean Pritchard	Performance and Commissioning Executive Director						
Primary and Community Health Executive Director Louise Galloway	Planned Care Recovery and Reform Executive Director Naomi Bromley / Aleco Lazaridis (A)	Mia Bromley						
Population and Women's Health Executive Director Kym Arthur	Surgical Recovery and Reform Chief Surgical Adviser Ben Thomson							_
								State State