Department of Health – Organisational Structure November 2024



Timely Emergency Care

Chief Clinical Adviser

Dean Pritchard

Planned Care Recovery and

Reform

Executive Director

Naomi Bromley / Aleco Lazaridis (A)

Surgical Recovery and

Reform

Chief Surgical Adviser

Ben Thomson

Performance and

Commissioning

Mia Bromley

Executive Director

Bridie O'Donnell

Primary and Community

Health

Executive Director

Louise Galloway

Population and Women's

Health

Executive Director

Kym Arthur

Aboriginal Health and **Community and Public Hospitals and Health Mental Health and** People, Operations, Finance and Support **System Planning Hospitals Victoria** Wellbeing eHealth Health Services Wellbeing Legal and Regulation Chief Executive Officer Chief Aboriginal Health **Deputy Secretary** Deputy Secretary **Deputy Secretary** Deputy Secretary Deputy Secretary **Deputy Secretary** Deputy Secretary Adviser Daen Dorazio Nicole Brady Siva Sivarajah Lance Emerson Zoe Wainer Jodie Geissler Katherine Whetton Jacinda de Witts Nicole McCartney **Policy and Strategy** Intergovernmental Peformance and **Enterprise Technology Chief Health Officer** Finance **Deputy Chief Executive** Legal **Chief Psychiatrist** Deputy Chief Aborigina Commissioning Chief Information Officer Chief Finance Officer **General Counsel** Sophie Adams Health Adviser Senior Executive Director **Executive Director** Ray Baird / Ryan Ruthven (A VACANT Ben Cowie Karen Olesnicky Jennifer DeJong Craig Taylor Erin Taylor Ryan Heath North-East, South-East Aboriginal Priority Projects Transformation **Common Coporate** Reform, Planning and Communicable Disease Public Law and Legislation Health Services and and Reform **Digital Health** Taskforce and Insights Deputy Chief Health Officer Senior Executive Director Support Design Statewide Performance **Executive Director** Deputy Chief Aboriginal Health Chief Digital Health Officer **Executive Director** Pam Anders Christian McGrath **Executive Director Executive Director Executive Director** Sharon Perera Sharon Hakkennes Phil Ames Marina Henley (A) Debra Sudano Jon Kanoa Gordon Caris Phuong Pham Environmental Health Western Health Services Strategic Policy and Governance and Deputy Chief Health Officer Strategy Cybersecurity and Health Regulator **Health Service Financial** and Aged Care Evidence Accountability Evelyn Wong Assurance Performance and Capability **Executive Director Executive Director Executive Director** Chief eHealth Strategy Office Danny Csutoros (A) Executive Director Olivia Goodman Sarah Nesbitt / Stephanie Janelle Hearn Lauren Costello **Emily Mailes** Mark Grigg (A) Prevention and Population Operational Support and System Design and Deputy Chief Health Officer **Health System and Asset** Health Sector Funding, Audit, Risk and Resilience Improvement Policy Planning Analytics **David Lister** Planning **Productivity and Budgets** Chief Audit and Risk Officer **Executive Director** Chief Analytics Officer Senior Executive Director **Executive Director** Senior Executive Director Ben Skinner Naomi Bromley (A) Meagan Thompson Kate Lucas Esther Warren Catherine Rooney Community and Public Health Governance and Statewide **Funding Costing and** Senior Executive Director **Lived Experience** People Programs Pricing **Executive Director** Adele Mollo **Executive Director Executive Director Executive Director** Mary O'Hagan Nicola Farray Elise Tuffy Andrew Haywood **Emergency Management** Workforce Strategy and **Executive Director Prevention Policy and** Organisational Planning Kate Crawford **First Peoples** Effectiveness **Executive Director Executive Director** Scott Bennett Protection, Practice and Monica Kelly Julie Walsh Response Ambulance Emergency **Executive Director** Care and Access **Reform Implementation** Jen Bliss **Executive Director Executive Director** Maria Perera Michelle Chiko (A) **Public Health Network and Programs**

> VICTORIA State Government